Toggle navigation

Sandstone Summer Concert Series

      Past
    • Thursday, August 31, 2017 • 6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m.
    • Thursday, August 10, 2017 • 6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m.
    • Thursday, August 3, 2017 • 6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m.
    • Thursday, July 27, 2017 • 6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m.
    • Thursday, July 20, 2017 • 6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m.
    • Thursday, July 13, 2017 • 6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m.
    • Thursday, July 6, 2017 • 6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m.
    • Thursday, June 29, 2017 • 6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m.
    • Thursday, June 22, 2017 • 6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m.
    • Thursday, June 15, 2017 • 6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m.
    • Thursday, June 8, 2017 • 6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m.

    visit website

    WHERE:

    Sandstone Park - 350 Broadway St.
    Sandstone Summer Concert Series

    Sandstone Summer Concert Series

    Rescheduled Concert: August 31

    Due to inclement weather, the Blue Canyon Boys have been rescheduled for Thursday, August 31. The show will begin at the usual time of 6:30 p.m. in Sandstone Park. See you there!

    19th Annual

    Every Thursday, June 8 - August 10, 2017 6:30PM
    Cost: Free

    Throughout the summer, The Raul Vasquez Community Stage hosts the Sandstone Summer Concert Series every Thursday evening. Named after local business owner, Raul Vasquez, who donated the stone for the facility (as well as stone for many of Lyons other park facilities), the stage provides Lyons a visible location for its multitude of talented local and frequenting featured guests.

    See full 2017 lineup >>


    2017 Lineup

    June 8: Halden Wofford and the Hi*Beams

    June 15: Arthur Lee Land Trio

    June 22: Jesse Garland Show

    June 29: Take Down the Door

    July 6: Big Thompson Flood

    July 13: Samba Dende

    July 20: Masontown

    July 27: Bonnie & Her Clydes

    August 3: Blue Canyon Boys

    August 10: Billy Shaddox Band